Prof. Dr. Olivia Roth

Group leader

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 601
Phone: +49 431 880-4136
oroth@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Ralf Schneider

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 617
Phone: +49 431 880-1615
rschneider@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Isabel Tanger

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 607
Phone: +49 431 880 -4153
itanger@geomar.de

Dr. Arseny Dubin

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 617
Phone: +49 431 880 -1615
adubin@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Dr. Jelena Rajkov

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 607
Phone: +49 431 880 -4153
jrajkov@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Jamie Parker

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 607
Phone: +49 431 880 -4153
jparker@geomar.de

Kim Sara Wagner

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 616
Phone: +49 431 880 -4224
kwagner@geomar.de

Freya Pappert

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 616
Phone: +49 431 880 -4224
fpappert@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Arne Georg

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 615
Phone: +49 431 880 -5197
ageorg@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Sophie Bodenstein

Scientist

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 615
Phone: +49 431 880 -5197
sbodenstein@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Johannes Hasse

Technician

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 616
Phone: +49 431 880 -4224
jhasse@zoologie.uni-kiel.de

Mareike Marten

Technician

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock, R. 604
Phone: +49 431 880 -4131
smarten@geomar.de

Frédéric Salasc

Intern

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock

Carmen Fontanes

Intern

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock

Franziska Theising

Student Research Assistant

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock

Mirja Perleberg

Student Research Assistant

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock

Josefine Karnatz

Student Research Assistant

Arbeitsgruppe Marine Evolutionsbiologie, 6. Stock

Team